Professional Beach House and Condo Vacation Rental Specialist
North Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach | North Myrtle Beach Condos - Vacation Rentals

The Official Vacation Rental Source in the Myrtle Beach Area
Toll Free: 888-669-7853

View All Reviews For Property BAILEY'S BLUE OCEANVIEW

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Leah
06/18/2022

The home was a perfect location. Well stocked and updated. Loved the cake that was an extra touch!!! decor was beautiful! Love the bunk beds!! Our vacation was so special!!! Thank you!


5/5 Rating
Matt from IL
04/09/2022

Perfect location. Beautiful home. Love the cake!


5/5 Rating
Deborah Tyler --Aiken SC
12/08/2021

If i had the option to give this GORGEOUS PROPERTY 6 stars i would .. This Luxury rental was fit for a Queen AND King furnished with class .. I loved the floor plan and the nice bright colors decorated with bright ocean themes . The kitchen is fabulous with lot's of space for your food storage . Balconies and views were a plus from the kitchen to a beautiful deck with not only a Ocean View but a private pool gated beautifully for those private moments ,and for a fee you can opt to have it heated . My personal space was the gorgeous Master Bedroom with dual shower heads and a walk out deck . A nice setting not to mention the Ocean View as you sip your coffee . I will definitely book again .. A must book for family gatherings .


5/5 Rating
Kim from Sevierville, TN
10/30/2021

Very nice home! We couldn't have asked for a better location! Super convenient to both North and South Myrtle Beach attractions. Plus, right on the beach! The home was very clean and exactly as described online. We will definitely be staying again in the future!


5/5 Rating
John
09/13/2021

Amazing house! Love it!! Best house ever. Love the welcome cake from the homeowner!


5/5 Rating
Greg from Lexington, KY
08/21/2021

Very beautiful beachfront home. This place is only a few years old, and is very luxurious.... takes 2-3 minutes to walk to the beach. A banana boat/para-sailing company is right at the entrance to the beach.


5/5 Rating
Greg from KY
07/24/2021

Wonderful house! Love the welcome cake!


5/5 Rating
Tracy from Blairsville, GA
05/10/2021

Absolutely love this place! Incredible views, very spacious. Enjoy the multiple decks along with the in-ground pool! We virtually have a private beach! We will be back!


5/5 Rating
Andrew from NY
04/27/2021

Great house! Love the location! Love the welcome gift!


5/5 Rating
Annette
02/05/2021

Wow!! This house is AMAZING! Beautiful, comfortable, roomy, clean, top notch amenities, the BEST OCEAN VIEWS you can find anywhere, and mere footsteps away from the beach, just PERFECT! If you need a perfect place to stay, I can't say enough great things about this house! Loved it!


5/5 Rating
Linda from Greensboro, NC
10/20/2020

This was the best vacation. The house was so beautiful. Great access to the beach. Everything was perfect. My family and I will definitely stay there again. The cake was a bonus.


4/5 Rating
Faye Dones
10/11/2020

We had 13 people in our party. The home is beautiful and well decorated. My family and I enjoyed our time at the beach, the owner provides plenty of beach chairs and games. Weather was not perfect the first two days but you can expect that anywhere. I would recommend this home and give it a very good rating.


5/5 Rating
Tim from WV
09/22/2020

Loved the house!! It was beautiful and we will rent it again!


5/5 Rating
Arron from NC
08/08/2020

Nice Clean house!! Loved it! The homeowner had a welcome cake waiting on us! Loved it - nice bonus. Will book again!


5/5 Rating
Chris from WV
06/27/2019

Very nicely furnished. Amazing pool and great location. My favorite so far!! Will book this house again!


Toll Free: 888-669-7853
View Our Office Hours and Locations

×