Professional Beach House and Condo Vacation Rental Specialist
North Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach | North Myrtle Beach Condos - Vacation Rentals

The Official Vacation Rental Source in the Myrtle Beach Area
Toll Free: 888-669-7853

View All Reviews For Property BEACH LOVE

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Crystal
06/16/2022

Nice family vacation. Check in super simple. Property as described. Neighborhood was quiet and friendly. Screened in porch was something we hadn’t ever had at the beach but ended up being very relaxing and the “cottage” was great to have also.


5/5 Rating
Joe from North Carolina
09/06/2021

This house was perfect! We rented the carriage house also and had plenty of room for all 12 adults and 2 children. The owners took care of any issues we had in a timely manner. We will definitely be back!


4/5 Rating
Brian from Duncansville, PA
08/21/2021

Very nice place to stay


5/5 Rating
Jarrod
08/10/2021

Must stay house! Wonderful! This house was everything we were hoping for. A Very short walk to the beach, an excellent outside area with space for cornhole and relaxing, and 2 phenomenal indoor spaces. We rented the second house in the yard, which includes a large bathroom, 1 bedroom, and massive living/kitchen area. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. Excellent location and outstanding price! We lucked out!


5/5 Rating
Severs Family
08/10/2021

Perfect In every way!! The owner has thought of everything which made our vacation very enjoyable. Plenty of room, very clean, dog friendly, ample parking, short walk to the beach and great communication. We couldn't ask for better. Paula is awesome and we absolutely loved the house. Thank you!


5/5 Rating
Family from North Carolina
08/07/2021

Perfect Week! This house was perfect! We rented the carriage house also and had plenty of room for all 12 adults and 2 children. The owners took care of any issues we had in a timely manner. We will definitely be back!


4/5 Rating
Family from Ohio
08/07/2021

Very Nice Place to Stay! It was a very nice place, no place is perfect, overall real nice.


5/5 Rating
A Wedding Party
06/24/2021

We loved our stay and Paula was more than accommodating! The house was bleach smelling clean when we arrived. We had plenty of towels and bedding. House was very nice! Short five minutes walk to the beach. We used the carriage house as well as the main house. Loved how they were connected. This is the place to stay when going to the beach. Communicating was excellent and to me that is very important in general and because I was planning a wedding there. We will ask to stay there again!


5/5 Rating
Chris G
12/01/2020

Terrific Thanksgiving!! Our family had a wonderful time at Beach Love. Cooked a Thanksgiving dinner with the fully equipped kitchen, watched football on a super size tv and had a nice stroll down to the beach. The carriage house is an added bonus and allows for extra space and a nice retreat. Great location, you’d never know that everything you need or want to visit are just a few blocks away, but yet you’re tucked away in a neighborhood setting. I would highly recommend it.


5/5 Rating
Frederick V
11/25/2020

Very nice place and beautiful house it’s more big of what I thought we really enjoyed, short walk to the beach and restaurants, the house its perfect for big family it has all you need to make you feel like home, all it’s super clean nice kitchen all bedrooms and showers are perfect really highly recommended


5/5 Rating
Anonymous
11/25/2020

Just AMAZING!!! Everything about my stay was extremely great from the fresh paint on the walls to the great customer service that the owner provided I mean literally everything was fantastic the house is big and beautiful and you just have to rent out the extra carriage house because it’s so cute every room has its own bathroom it’s private and you literally can enjoy just sitting outside on the property if you have nothing else planned there’s several sitting areas that you don’t have to sit with the group if you feel like you just want to sit outside late night while everyone else is relaxing I am just so pleased with my stay I hope that I am able to connect and stay at this location again in the future


5/5 Rating
Dale W
11/25/2020

Great place to stay! The house was very clean and well pictured.


4/5 Rating
Cyndi T
11/25/2020

Perfect weekend getaway We had a great time at Beach Love. One of our guests was high risk for Covid, so we were happy to have our own space away from the crowds, while still an easy walk down to the ocean, right at a beach access.The house was clean and comfortable. We had a few small issues that the owner was quick to help with - just typical rental things, nothing major. The separate carriage house was a great way to keep the teenage boys separated from the girls, lol. Cute little neighborhood with residential feel. Would definitely stay here again.


5/5 Rating
Dara H.
11/25/2020

A nice family vacation. My family and I enjoyed our stay overall. The house was clean and nice. The area was quiet and peaceful. There were a few hiccups with the amenities, but the owners and property managers were attentive. We would definitely come back again.


Toll Free: 888-669-7853
View Our Office Hours and Locations

×