Professional Beach House and Condo Vacation Rental Specialist
North Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach | North Myrtle Beach Condos - Vacation Rentals

The Official Vacation Rental Source in the Myrtle Beach Area
Toll Free: 888-669-7853

View All Reviews For Property CASABLANCA

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Linda Wosnak strongsville ohio
06/22/2015

We just got home from a wonderful stay at Casablanca. My family loved the house and location right by the beach. We had great weather. Rained one day but we had nothing planned. We had a few repairs that came up but they were very prompt and fixed everything. Can't wait to go back!!!!


5/5 Rating
Brianna & Holly
02/14/2015

This Casablanca beach house was great! All the kids loved the pool-hot tub! We love playing mini golf, finding seashells and playing on Myrtle Beach was super!! This house could fit all 12 of us good. We had a great time and didn't want to leave.


5/5 Rating
Tom & Judy
02/14/2015

Great Thanksgiving! Cooked 52 lb of Turkey and finished it all. Great family Thanksgiving, couldn't have been better


5/5 Rating
Blair, Vicki Lance, Rhonda, Betty, Amy, Anne
02/14/2015

A lovely stay at the CASABLANCA. Great distance from the pier and easy access to all of the shows and shopping. We were welcomed by Dolphins swimming in the ocean outside of our house on the first morning and almost every morning after.


5/5 Rating
Maritza Zaragoza
02/14/2015

We are visiting from California and Las Vegas. My cousin had her wedding today and we had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful house. Love the view of the beach, Love the decorations. Casablanca has been the best vacation home ever. every detail has been thought of. We hope to come back soon.


5/5 Rating
Kruger Family
02/14/2015

We enjoyed your home and pool plus hot tub. The ocean view can't be beat. Its been fun. See your home again sometime in the future.


5/5 Rating
Luanne
02/14/2015

This is our second year at the house for Girls Weekend and we love it! We have already reserve for next year. This house is clean and furnished beautifully. The spa and hot tub have been lots of fun. We highly recommend this property and have suggested to friends and family. Thanks for the memories!


5/5 Rating
Williams Family
02/14/2015

We rented this house fox a summer vacation for our three kids and their combined 8 kids, 6 and under and my husband and I. The house was a dream come true. It was absolutely perfect for a group of this size. We did see a shark. The pool was a perfect size and depth for our group. We had so much fun. Thank you for sharing your house.


5/5 Rating
Sophia and Maureen
02/14/2015

Our stay was great for my Nana and Grandpa's 50th anniversary and family reunion. The pool was awesome and all the grown ups loved the hot tub. The view was good and we loved it Here :)


5/5 Rating
Julie, Lee, Marcy,Ryan, Shawn, Rachel, Evan, Jaycee
02/14/2015

We rented this house to bring all our family together to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. This house is AWESOME. We all had a wonderful time together. We hope to be able to come back to this house again.


5/5 Rating
Marty, Claire, Chris, Carrie, TJ, Sue, Mane
02/14/2015

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with all of us from Syracuse! We had so much fun on the beach!! We hear that we will be hitting some snow on our travels back north, making our departure so much worse!! We truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.


5/5 Rating
Luanne
02/14/2015

We had a great time for our girls weekend, September4-8th 2013! The house was well maintained and convenient to the beach shopping and dining. Thanks so much!! We will be recommending the house to friends and family.


5/5 Rating
Megan from Cleveland, Ohio
02/14/2015

This is a great beach house! We loved the pool a lot. We also went for alligator adventure. Thank you very much for let us stay here. It has been a awesome week.


Toll Free: 888-669-7853
View Our Office Hours and Locations

GuestNetâ„¢ lets you save your favorite homes and access exclusive online information.   

Sign Up Today!  Login to GuestNetâ„¢

×