Professional Beach House and Condo Vacation Rental Specialist
North Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach | North Myrtle Beach Condos - Vacation Rentals

The Official Vacation Rental Source in the Myrtle Beach Area
Toll Free: 888-669-7853

View All Reviews For Property CHANNEL YOUR INNER BEACH

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Jenifer from Salisbury NC
07/24/2019

We really enjoyed staying in this house. Absolutely loved the backyard with the pool, spa, fire pit, outdoor kitchen & floating dock. When we weren't on the beach we could be found in the backyard. The layout of the house provides plenty of space & privacy for everyone. The extra refrigerator in the laundry room was a wonderful bonus so we were able to stock up both refrigerators at the start of our vacation & not be concerned about going grocery shopping the rest of the time. Would be nice if it was pet friendly so that we could have the option of bringing our dogs with us if we wanted to, but that's okay. We are definitely looking forward to staying here again!!


5/5 Rating
Dennis from Knightdale, NC
06/04/2019

We have stayed at this house many times in the past. The upgrades that have been done has made it go from great to much greater. The backyard area with the fire pit pool and outdoor kitchen is fantastic. The house itself is spacious and designed to perfection. Plenty of room for the 9 of us to hang out together or have our own private area. We will definitely rent it again.


5/5 Rating
Andrew from Indiana, PA
07/02/2018

Our large family enjoyed this wonderful beach house in June 2018. We loved being up on this end of the beach - a little quieter than further down N. Myrtle. And the channel is lovely! We actually used floats/inner tubes to coast out the channel with the tide a couple of times, and then walked up the beach/oceanside to come back to the house. This is a great location - beautiful view of the channel. I also loved the front porch and the back sun room. The kitchen/living room area is spacious and our large family was able to fit around the massive table for meals together. Great TVs and technology. Everything was really great. The only minor negatives (and these were no big deal) was the front porch screen door wouldn't quite shut all the way, and one of the back steps was loose. All-in-all, this was a great place for a big family to spend time together. Other bonuses - grill overlooking the channel, extra refrigerators downstairs, outdoor shower, etc. This proved to be a wonderful vacation for our family - including our sweet little Zoe (Zuchon dog).


4/5 Rating
Debbie Poteat
07/22/2017

Love the layout of this place..... plenty of places for lots of people to spread out and have their own space.It was nice to have a washer and dryer to wash clothes before leaving and loved having my own personnel tv, too! The kids loved the dock for crabbing and fishing.


4/5 Rating
Gayle from Kernersville, NC
07/22/2017

Our family has stayed in this home many times. It is a cute home with a lot of space to spread out! Kids and adults enjoyed fishing from the dock and grilling out!! We even enjoyed fresh fig from the tree in the yard!! Great memories!!


5/5 Rating
Laura from Beaver, PA
07/10/2017

Absolutely will stay at the Channel Your Inner Beach House again. We always stay ocean front, but the views and amenities this location has to offer won out!! The ample space inside and out offered plenty of room for us to have a 4th of July cookout as the kids played in the fenced in yard and caught candy thrown from their annual 59th St golf cart parade. With the open floor plan there was room for our entire extended family to come visit and eat together. Nevertheless, the closed off sunroom, screened in porch, floating docks, and patio provided areas to quietly escape the crowd. All this room, yet with a comfy, cozy cottage feel! Will definitely be staying at the Channel Your Inner Beach from now on!


5/5 Rating
LeAnn Polk
03/13/2017

We stayed 3 nights and 4 days. It wasn't merely long enough! We have always stayed in oceanfront condos but this has changed my thoughts of where to stay. It had stunning views. There was more space than the pictures show. We had 10 with our group and it was more than enough room. Thank you Elliott Realty and Channel Your Inner Beach for an amazing getaway.


Toll Free: 888-669-7853
View Our Office Hours and Locations

GuestNetâ„¢ lets you save your favorite homes and access exclusive online information.   

Sign Up Today!  Login to GuestNetâ„¢

×